SMART Finance
acts as an adviser of Tunisian groups in the following areas :
Securities underwriting and Placements:
Our deep-seated expertise of the capital market and the techniques of market-based or direct financing enables us to procure non-banking funding solutions for corporations (bond and treasury issues, venture capital, mutual fund, international agencies for development).

IPO :

We provide the candidate companies with advisory and assistance services in order to allow them to succeed in their listing and fulfill the prerequisites of long-term success by accompanying them all along the issue process (run-up, valuation, pre-placement, communication...).
Merger and acquisition :
We carry out the selection of the target or the partner and determine assets fair value and supportive actions for the operation. We identify synergies and assist our clients in the valuation, the negotiation and the structuring of the M&A transaction.
Privatization:
We are short-listed as a valuation services provider by the Tunisian government as part of the privatization program involving the state-owned enterprises. We also intervene as a buy-side adviser on behalf of Tunisian and foreign groups in privatization deals including valuation and negotiation.
Restructuring
We carry out the strategic, operational and financial diagnoses and define a global restructuring program that comprises the actions to implement and the general orientations to follow.
Development project overseas
We assist the companies in studying the targeted market and identifying growth opportunities. We initiate project appraisal, formulate the business plan and assist the company in obtaining the necessary approvals and the financing for the new ventures.
 
 
 
Smart Finance was created in 1997 by individual shareholders, all having extensive experience in the financial sector, to have worked in well-known financial institutions.
For more information contact us on info@smartfinance.com

SMART Finance
intervient en tant que conseiller auprès de groupes tunisiens dans le cadre d’opérations :
Recherche de financements :
Notre connaissance approfondie du marché financier et des différents mécanismes de financement direct nous permet de procurer des solutions de financement non bancaires aux entreprises (émissions obligataires et monétaires, capital risque, fonds d’investissement, agences internationales de développement).

Introductions en bourse :

Nous apportons conseil et assistance aux entreprises afin de leur permettre de réussir leur introduction et de réunir les conditions du succès à long terme en les accompagnant tout au long du processus (préparation, évaluation, pré-placement, communication …).
Fusions et acquisitions :
Nous procédons à la sélection de la cible ou du partenaire et à l’évaluation des actifs ou des actions supports de l’opération. Nous identifions et les synergies et assistons nos clients dans l'évaluation, la négociation et structuration de l’opération d’acquisition ou de rapprochement.
Privatisations :
Nous sommes cabinet évaluateur auprès du gouvernement tunisien dans le cadre de la privatisation des entreprises publiques. Nous intervenons également en tant que conseiller à l'achat auprès de groupes tunisiens et étrangers pour des opérations de privatisation comprenant l’évaluation et la négociation .
Restructurations :
Nous procédons au diagnostic stratégique, opérationnel et financier et définissons un plan global de restructuration comprenant les actions à mettre en place et les orientations générales à suivre.
Projets de développement à l’international :
Nous assistons les entreprises à étudier le marché ciblé et à identifier opportunités de développement. Nous procédons à l’étude de faisabilité du projet, élaborons le plan d’affaires et assistons l’entreprise à obtenir les agréments nécessaires et le financement de la nouvelle implantation.
 
 
 
SMART Finance est une société de conseil et d’ingénierie financière créée en 1997 par des actionnaires indépendants ayant tous une grande expérience du secteur financier pour avoir travaillé dans des institutions financières de renom .
Pour toute information contactez-nous sur info@smartfinance.com