Smart Finance pledges to respect the highest standards of integrity and professional ethics. Its values include :
Independence
When opting since its setting-up for capital independence from other financial institutions and the largest Tunisian groups, Smart Finance put the independence in the heart of the values that govern it. In doing so, SMART Finance aims at securing the neutrality and the objectivity of its consultancy services offered to its clients, away from any pressure, interference or conflict of interests.

Professionalism

Smart Finance commits itself to accomplish its advisory missions and carry out the mandates that its clients entrusted it with by acting in their interests and providing all the care, the diligence, the availability and the competence needed to guarantee the quality service that meets the customers needs. To reach this goal, it commits itself to make all the efforts to bring to its clients its expertise, competence, network and potential.
Integrity
Standards imposed by Smart Finance are also focused on the integrity of its teams. This implies that it operates with professional ethics, confidentiality and fairness by complying scrupulously with the rules, procedures and the instructions in order to ensure the conditions of success in the missions it is entrusted with.
 
Smart Finance was created in 1997 by individual shareholders, all having extensive experience in the financial sector, to have worked in well-known financial institutions.
For more information contact us on info@smartfinance.com

SMART Finance s’est donnée pour engagements de s’entourer des normes les plus élevées en intégrité et en déontologie. Ses valeurs regroupent ainsi :
L'indépendance
En optant dès sa constitution pour l’indépendance de son capital des autres institutions financières de la place ainsi que des grands groupes de sociétés tunisiens, SMART Finance a placé l’indépendance au cœur des valeurs qui la portent. Par ce choix, SMART Finance vise à garantir la neutralité et l'objectivité de ses conseils à l’ensemble de sa clientèle, loin de tout type de pression, d’interférence ou de conflits d’intérêts.

Le professionnalisme

SMART Finance s’engage à dispenser ses conseils et à exécuter les mandats qui lui sont confiés par ses clients en agissant dans leur intérêt et en apportant les soins, la diligence, la disponibilité et la compétence les plus approfondis pour leur garantir un service de qualité répondant au mieux à leurs besoins. A cet effet, elle s’engage à déployer tous les efforts pour mettre à la disposition de ses clients son expertise, ses compétences, ses réseaux et ses potentialités.
L'intégrité
Les normes que s'est imposée Smart Finance pour les conduites des missions qui lui sont confiées, reposent également et surtout sur l'intégrité de ses équipes. cela implique d'agir avec éthique, confidentialité et équité en respectant scrupuleusement les règles, les procédures et les consignes afin d'assurer les conditions de réussite des opérations confiées par les clients.
 
SMART Finance est une société de conseil et d’ingénierie financière créée en 1997 par des actionnaires indépendants ayant tous une grande expérience du secteur financier pour avoir travaillé dans des institutions financières de renom .
Pour toute information contactez-nous sur info@smartfinance.com